Our Team

WSIU Staff Listing

Greg Petrowich, Executive Director - 618.453.4344 (email)

Kevin Boucher, Radio Producer/ Community Engagement Producer - 618.453.4348(email)
Ellen Carlson, Director of Corporate Support - 618.453.6196 (email)
Laura Cobin, Assistant Development Director - Donor Communications - 618.453.4287 (email)
Mark Constable, Broadcast Engineer - 618.453.6194 (email)
Jim Eagelston, TV Master Control Supervisor - 618.453.6133 (email)
Brian Flath, Assistant Director of Corporate Support - 618.453-4286 (email)
Jennifer Fuller, Associate Director of News & Public Affairs - 618.453.6245 (email)
Lynn Harbert, Account II - 618.453.4311 (email)
Abby Hargrave, TV Production Specialist - 618.453.5888 (email)
Ray Houseman, Broadcast Engineer - 618.453.6193 (email)
Benjy Jeffords, Digital Media Production Specialist - 618.453.6173 (email)
Delores Kerstein, Associate Director of Finance & Administration - 618.453.6183 (email)
Lisa Morrisette-Zapp, FM Operations Manager - 618.453.6185 (email)
Darryl Moses, Associate Director of TV & Video Services - 618.453.6191 (email)
Steve North, TV Post-Production Supervisor - 618.453.6189 (email)
Brad Palmer, Radio News Producer - 618.453.6245 (email)
Juli Roznowski, Assistant IT Manager - 618.453.6174 (email)
Julia Schrader, Account Tech II - 618.453.6172 (email)
Beth Spezia, Outreach/Community Engagement & Education Services - 618.453.5595 (email)
Mark St. George, TV Production Specialist - 618.453.5887 (email)
Katrina Stackhouse, Digital Services Manager - 618.453.6258 (email)
Jak Tichenor, Television Producer - 618.453.6187 (email)
Monica Tichenor, Promotions & Public Information Coordinator - 618.453.6160 (email)
Greg Todd, River Region Evening Edition News Director - 618.453.5282 (email)
Scott Washburn, Associate Director, Technology & Planning - 618.453.6175 (email)
Jeff Williams, Radio Station General Manager / News & Public Affairs Director - 618.453.6170 (email)

2015 Friends Board

Niki Alvarado, Du Quoin, IL
Kristina Benson
, DuQuoin, IL
Tom Britton
, Makanda, IL
Andrea Brown, Marion, IL
Carol Burns, Carbondale, IL
Martha Cropper, Murphysboro, IL
Kristen Gregory, Carbondale, IL
Roopa Gulati, Makanda, IL
Robin Haller, Carbondale, IL
Lane Hudgins, Murphysboro, IL
Candis Isberner, Carbondale, IL
Mary Ann Kellerman, Cape Girardeau, MO

Barbara Lesar, Carbondale, IL
Sumera Mahkdoom
, Carbondale, IL
Scott McClatchey, Carbondale, IL
Susie Phillips, Murphysboro, IL
Rebecca M Pirmann, Carbondale, IL
Jean Pulliam, Makanda, IL
RJ Robertson, Jr., Murphysboro, IL
Mike Ruiz, Herrin, IL
Emil Spees, Murphysboro, IL
Andrew Staff, Carbondale, IL
Marleigh Stewart, Carbondale, IL
Susan Tulis, Carbondale, IL