© 2023 WSIU Public Broadcasting
WSIU Public Broadcasting
A Service of Southern Illinois University
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

2021 Election Results: Pulaski County

A vote button on a flag background.

2021 Consolidated Municipal Election Results (contested races only):

Mound City Alderman Ward 1 (vote for 1)
Anthony Shelton (22 votes)
Alaisha Henderson -- winner (23 votes)

Mound City Mayor (vote for 1)
Tina Foulks (55 votes)
Chris Casper (27 votes)
Nathan C Johnson -- winner (88 votes)

Karnak Mayor (vote for 1)
James Robert Eddington (61 votes)
Richard Williams -- winner (102 votes)

Olmstead Mayor (vote for 1)
Curtis Marshall -- winner (34 votes)
Elmer Rose (15 votes)

Olmstead Village Library Trustee (vote for 3)
Raelen Brown -- winner (38 votes)
Elizabeth Skaggs -- winner (38 votes)
Whitney Long -- winner (33 votes)
Lyndsie Ferrari (6 votes)

WSIU Public Broadcasting is an NPR, PBS member-station located in Carbondale, IL at Southern Illinois University. Contact WSIU Radio at 618-453-6101 or email us at wsiuradio@wsiu.org.
As a WSIU donor, you don’t simply watch or listen to public media programs, you are a partner. By making a gift, you help WSIU produce, purchase, and broadcast programs you care about and enjoy – every day of the year.